Open projects…

One of the reasons why I couldn’t wait for this 4 days weekend: completing unfinished project and trying new medium!

My open projects

The unfinished project: A portrait drawing of my brand new nephew.
(Slowly but surely, I’ll get it done. One of these days…)

Baby Oliver
Pencil on paper

This new project, I thought I give watercolor pencil a try…
(Bear with me, I’m still a complete novice with this medium.)

Frangipani
Watercolor pencil on paper

What’s the candle doing on the table?
It’s actually a scented candle, to hide the smell emanating from my ‘next door’ occupant, Flop the rabbit…

The candle

Leave a Reply

