A Colorful Path

A Colorful Path

There I was, waiting for my son to return from his excursion of the day,
When I had the chance to closely look at the path of his play center.

I thought to myself, this colorful path,
It represents my journey.

The different color = my choice to be colorful.
The different textures = my choices of techniques.
The different shapes = my choices of (not yet determined) styles.

And in all humility: Steve Job is right!

The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle.

Leave a Reply

