This Could be my Style??

All I remember, was picking up the canvas, Lamp Black and Titanium White paint tubs.
No plan. No sketches.
This was what I ended up at the beginning:

Facial Expression 1

It was obviously not done, because I didn’t stop asking, what could this be…
A little more work… and this is what I’m fully satisfied with:

This Could be my Style??
“An expression of a soul” – acrylic on 14 x 14″ stretched canvas
2 comments on “This Could be my Style??

    • Thanks Jenny both for the compliment and pointing out Cy Twombley. His style will be my next study!

Leave a Reply

