An Afternoon to Enjoy

An Afternoon to Enjoy

On the rare occasion when I could pick up my little artist from school,
And when I don’t forget to load his bike into the car booth,
And when the weather permits:
There we were, on our short bike ride
(more like him on the bike and me running behind him)

When photographing, I love the natural light.
Special rays tickle my eyes.
And that’s usually when I have to capture it,
With whatever camera I got in my bag.
(Thanks to my Sony Xperia S for this one!)

2 comments on “An Afternoon to Enjoy

Leave a Reply

