For a Good Cause

For a Good Cause

Such a great opportunity to experiment: make bookmarks.

So there I was, experimenting and practising.
In the past two days, so much creative energy was released.
A stack more to go, and I bring art heaven into my reality.

The cherry on top?
I’ve signed up to sell them at a school fair to raise fund for an orphanage in Nepal.
Wish us luck!

5 comments on “For a Good Cause

  1. Making small little things is an awesome idea, especially for brainstorming! I think it’s awesome that the profits from these are going to a good cause. We can never have too much good in the world.

    Good luck with your artistic endeavors! I’ll be watching πŸ™‚ (hope that didn’t sound too creepy)

Leave a Reply

