Keeping up… (I am trying!)

Another long absence.
I know. Inconsistency. Lack of persistence.
I only have me to hold that responsibility.

Leaving my creative energy, contained, unexplored.
My imagination, starved, chained.
I thought: that’s not an option!

So, with the limited time and energy I had (after a long day-time work and mother/wife role),
I picked up my pencil, pen, sketching book.
Lost in time. In contemplation.
Here are the closest to my desire, to free the artist in me. (Dated from the 06-15 August.)

(Obviously, Zentagle-motivated!)

Keeping up... (I am trying!)
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper – “A Privilege” (06 Aug 2013)
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, "Sharing"
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, “Sharing”
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, "Determined"
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, “Determined”
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, "Imagined"
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, “Imagined”
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, "Be the Light"
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, “Be the Light”
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, "Ecstasy"
Sigma pen, pencil, on paper, “Ecstasy”
Leave a Reply

