Being a little crafty

As mentioned in my last post, here are some of the blank cards I created and was displayed at my 2016 solo exhibition.

There were quite a few of them, which I created over the past three years. Unfortunately, I was not consistent with photographing them. And now, a few of them have found new homes – my personalized greeting cards!

I hoped to sell them and earned a little extra cash to buy more materials, but… giving them away to wish someone a Happy Birthday, to farewell and to wish them Merry Christmas proved to be just as satisfying! I think of these cards as my ‘business cards’!

Leave a Reply

